Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Sanderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Sanderson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shantese Putman

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"In short..Very knowledgeable, professional and personable staff. Also love the affordable rates and being rewarded for referrals."

Peter Kish

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am completely impressed with state farm insurance. Truly no other company comes even close. I've had other insurance company over the years and I only wish I would have joined state farm years ago. I'm saving so much money and they real actually care about thier customers. Thank you State farm!"

Diana Ernst

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff. Always helpful and they have found discounts for us that we had no idea about. They were very patient with my son’s apartment management office, while I was not, when they kept changing how they wanted the Declaration page to read for his renter’s insurance. 4x they had to update and send new page."

Joy Miller

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to be there for you when you need them Thank you guys"

Haywood Marshall

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very knowledgeable and truly friendly"

Karen Brown

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to request I'd cards and s/W a very nice young lady whom let me know I was missing important information on my auto insurance policy."

Anthony Sawyers

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved some money by switching to StateFarm for auto insurance."

Dakerrion Wilson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service; They Stand on their word in making sure you’re taken care of and they definitely have the best rates around town. I challenge anyone and who isn’t with the company to give ‘em a try. I promise you’ll never leave once you sign up and once you sign you’ve got a Family for life."

Annette Winterlee

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have such an awesome team here. So friendly and helpful. You will save money. Give them a call, you won't regret it.♥️"

alfonso rogacion

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leicelle was really helpful during the time I am trying to switch car insurance."

Paula Opoku

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is great. They’re always professional, personable, and efficient. Meredith has been working with me for over 20 years. I even switched offices to follow her. Today I called to get proof of insurance for my new vehicle purchase. Leicelle was great. She took time to evaluate my current coverage, reconfigured my policy, and saved me $30/mth. If you’re looking for competitive rates and great service this is the best place."

Pam Toth

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, listens and and explains all the options."

Hereminia Smith-Jolley

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professional staff is always there to assist you. They continue to make sure that you get a clear understanding of your policy. It’s been a pleasure working with this agency!"

Christy McGurgan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Extremely friendly staff who know me by name, and I felt very supported when my keys were stolen and I needed to make a claim. Thankful to have them on my side."

Rhonda Blackwood

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agent that signed me own has been great and so was the agent that took my payment today.Thank you very much."

F D

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leicelle was very helpful and explained everything in detail."

Lamonte Jackson

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experiences with State Farm- Matthew Sanderson III office has been spectacular. The customer service that his staff provides is 1000%. I would recommend you to let them handle your auto, rental and life insurance needs, etc. No hassle at all. Thank you Mr. Matthew Sanderson III and staff for all you do. Multiplied Blessings!!"

Inglish Young

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance made easy with this awesome team! Amazing customer service and they are literally one phone call away for any insurance need. A special shout out to Meredith and Leicelle! Thank you!"

Elizabeth Hoggany

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"In such a time as this, I need someone I can trust. I was treated with professionalism and knowledge. I respect his integrity and zeal to help with the security his business has to offer. When clarity was needed his staff was on it. I will definitely share with others."

william carhuff

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They should have 10 stars Their customer care is the best I ever had I am 60 years old for hospitality makes you feel good about being with this company for sure highly recommend"

Anisah Davis

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful !"

Comfort Geezer

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith has been taking care of all of my car insurance needs for over 20 years - she is Very Sharp! Always quite professional, she has taken care of my many administrative updates & changes with lots of vehicles over the years with exceptional efficiency and effectiveness. It has always been a pleasure to deal with Meredith & the quality of service she provides is very rare indeed nowadays -5 Star service EVERY time !!"

Robert Folk

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind Professional"

Cynthia Elaine

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leicelle was very pleasant, professional and helpful in reviewing my account and updating me on services.. I am very pleased with State Farm and Agent Mr Matt Sanderson. Thank you 😊"

brandon snodgrass

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew Sanderson was professional and a expert at the advice on the policy I was looking for. If you are shopping for and insurance give him a call."